Boca 20 TV Programs
Boca20 TV
Development Services Files & Downloads Ordinances and Resolutions Online


Arts and Culture

Boca Raton Cultural Consortium

 
Boca Ballet Theatre
7630 N.W. 6th Ave.
Boca Raton, FL 33487 Map
Phone: (561) 995-0709
Contact Person: Dan Guin
Email: dan@bocaballet.org
More info...

Gumbo Limbo Nature Center
1801 N. Ocean Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33432 Map
Phone: (561) 338-1483
Contact Person: Diane Bilodeau
Email: dbgumbolimbo@bellsouth.net
More info...

Boca Raton Museum of Art
501 Plaza Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432 Map
Phone 1: (561) 392-2500
Phone 2: (561) 392-2503
Fax: (561) 391-6410
Contact Person: Bruce Herman
Email: bherman@bocamuseum.org
More info...

Boca Raton Children's Museum
498 Crawford Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33432 Map
Phone: (561) 368-6875
Fax: (561) 395-7764
Contact Person: Denise St. Patrick Bell
Email: Denise@cmboca.org
More info...

Boca Raton Historical Society & Museum
71 N. Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33432 Map
Phone: (561) 395-6766
Fax: (561) 395-4049
Contact Person: Mary Csar
Email: mary@bocahistory.org
More info...
The Symphonia Boca Raton
2285 Potomac Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33431 Map
Toll Free: 1 (888) 426-5577
Phone: (561) 376-3848
Contact Person: Douglas Pugh
Email: thebocasymphonia@bellsouth.net
More info...

Willow Theatre at Sugar Sand Park
300 S. Military Trail
Boca Raton, FL 33486 Map
Phone: (561) 347-3948
More info...

Children's Science Explorium
300 S. Military Trail
Boca Raton, FL 33486 Map
Phone: (561) 347-3912
More info...

Sol Childrens Theatre Troupe
3333 N. Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton, FL 33431 Map
Phone: (561) 447-8829
Contact Person: Ron Brown
Email: SCTTboca@aol.com
More info...

Adolph & Rose Levis Jewish Community Center
9801 Donna Klein Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33428 Map
Phone: (561) 852-3200
Contact Person: Susana Flaum
Email: susanaf@bocafed.org
More info...

FAU Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts & Letters
Office of College Communications FAU
777 Glades Road
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL 33431–0991 Map
561-297-2595
Contact Person: Polly Burks
Email: pburks@fau.edu
More info...

Palm Beach County Cultural Council
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Suite 300
West Palm Beach, FL 33401 Map
Phone: (561) 471-2901
Email: Larry Boytano
Email: lboytano@palmbeachculture.com
More info...

Schmidt Family Centre for the Arts at Mizner Park
225 NE Mizner Boulevard,Suite 500
Boca Raton, FL 33432 Map
Phone: (561) 368-8445
Contact Person: Wendy Larsen
Email: wendy.larsen@gray-robinson.com
More info...

Women in the Visual Arts
Post Office Box 880668
Boca Raton, FL 33488
Phone: 1 561 750 9401
Email: witva2013@comcast.net
More info...

Lynn University Presents
3601 N. Military Trail
Boca Raton, FL 33431 Map
Phone:1 561 237 9000
events.lynn.edu

Mizner Park Amphitheater
590 Plaza Real
Boca Raton, Fl 33432 Map
Phone: 561-544-8600
Email: mizneramp@myboca.us
www.mizneramphitheater.com

Mizner Park Cultural Arts Association
201 Plaza Real
Boca Raton, FL 33431 Map
Contact: Lisa Hoffman 561-368-3808
http://miznerparkcac.org/