You are here

page.tpl.php

All Meetings

Date Location
**CANCELED** EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD Monday, December 22, 2014 - 05:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
PLANNING ADVISORY REVIEW Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 09:30am City Hall
CANCELLED: Journey Church Christmas Eve services Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 03:00pm Mizner Park Amphitheater
CHRISTMAS/CITY FACILITIES ARE CLOSED AND PARKS ARE OPEN Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 12:00am to 11:30pm CItywide
Yoga Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 09:00am Sanborn Square
Zumba Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:30am To Be Determined
Capoeira Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:30am Sanborn Square
TAIL WAGGERS DOG CIRCUS Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 02:00pm to 03:00pm Willow Theatre at Sugar Sand Park
BARGAINING NEGOTIATIONS Monday, December 29, 2014 - 10:00am City Hall
PLANNING ADVISORY REVIEW Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 09:30am
NEW YEAR'S DAY/CITY FACILITIES ARE CLOSED AND PARKS ARE OPEN Thursday, January 01, 2015 - 12:00am to 11:30pm CItywide
Yoga Journey presents: SOMETHING BIG: A free outdoor public Yoga class and marketplace Thursday, January 01, 2015 - 10:00am Mizner Park Amphitheater
Zumba Saturday, January 03, 2015 - 10:30am To Be Determined
PARKS & RECREATION BOARD Tuesday, January 06, 2015 - 05:15pm Patch Reef Park Community Center
NORTH FEDERAL HIGHWAY STEERING COMMITTEE Tuesday, January 06, 2015 - 06:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
DOWNTOWN BOCA RATON ADVISORY COMMITTEE Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - 04:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - 07:00pm City Hall, Council Chamber
SPECIAL MAGISTRATE HEARING WITH IAFF Thursday, January 08, 2015 - 10:00am City Hall
POLICE & FIREFIGHTERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM - INVESTMENT COMMITTEE Thursday, January 08, 2015 - 01:00pm Old Fire Administration Building
PLANNING & ZONING BOARD Thursday, January 08, 2015 - 06:30pm City Hall, Council Chamber

Pages

Go to homepage
Home

Emergency Information
Beach Cam
Beach Cam
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Back
to Top