City of Boca Raton
  • Banner
  • Banner

You are here

All Meetings


Date Location
Saturdays at Sanborn - free fitness Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 09:00am Sanborn Square
Zumba Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:30am South Beach Pavilion
BARGAINING NEGOTIATIONS Monday, August 29, 2016 - 01:00pm City Hall
PLANNING ADVISORY REVIEW Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 09:30am City Hall
COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 07:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
BOCA RATON HOUSING AUTHORITY Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 05:30pm Old Fire Administration Building
Saturdays at Sanborn - free fitness Saturday, September 03, 2016 - 09:00am Sanborn Square
Zumba Saturday, September 03, 2016 - 10:30am South Beach Pavilion
LABOR DAY - CITY FACILITIES ARE CLOSED AND PARKS ARE OPEN Monday, September 05, 2016 - 12:00am to 11:30pm City Hall
PLANNING ADVISORY REVIEW Tuesday, September 06, 2016 - 09:30am City Hall
MARINE ADVISORY BOARD Tuesday, September 06, 2016 - 07:00pm Municipal Services Complex
COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD Tuesday, September 06, 2016 - 07:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
PARKS & RECREATION BOARD Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - 05:15pm Downtown Library
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - 07:00pm City Hall, Council Chamber
GENERAL EMPLOYEES' PENSION PLAN DISABILITY REVIEW COMMITTEE Thursday, September 08, 2016 - 02:30pm Old Fire Administration Building
GENERAL EMPLOYEES' PENSION PLAN BOARD Thursday, September 08, 2016 - 03:00pm Old Fire Administration Building
COMMUNITY ADVISORY PANEL Thursday, September 08, 2016 - 06:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
PLANNING & ZONING BOARD Thursday, September 08, 2016 - 06:30pm City Hall, Council Chamber
Saturdays at Sanborn - free fitness Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 09:00am Sanborn Square
Zumba Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:30am South Beach Pavilion

Pages

page.tpl.php