City of Boca Raton
  • Banner
  • Banner

You are here

All Meetings


Date Location
Saturdays at Sanborn - free fitness Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 09:00am Sanborn Square
Zumba Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 10:30am South Beach Pavilion
LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD SUBCOMMITTEE Monday, August 01, 2016 - 01:00pm Spanish River Library
PLANNING ADVISORY REVIEW Tuesday, August 02, 2016 - 09:30am City Hall
PARKS & RECREATION BOARD Tuesday, August 02, 2016 - 05:15pm Multiple Locations
COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD Tuesday, August 02, 2016 - 07:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
DOWNTOWN BOCA RATON ADVISORY COMMITTEE Wednesday, August 03, 2016 - 04:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
FREE MOVIE: STAR WARS, THE FORCE AWAKENS Friday, August 05, 2016 - 08:00pm Mizner Park Amphitheater
Saturdays at Sanborn - free fitness Saturday, August 06, 2016 - 09:00am Sanborn Square
Zumba Saturday, August 06, 2016 - 10:30am South Beach Pavilion
COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY REGULAR MEETING/CITY COUNCIL WORKSHOP Monday, August 08, 2016 - 01:30pm City Hall, Council Chamber
GREEN LIVING ADVISORY BOARD Tuesday, August 09, 2016 - 08:00am City Hall
PLANNING ADVISORY REVIEW Tuesday, August 09, 2016 - 09:30am City Hall
CITY COUNCIL REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, August 09, 2016 - 06:00pm City Hall, Council Chamber
COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD Tuesday, August 09, 2016 - 07:00pm Boca Raton Community Center Annex
SPECIAL MAGISTRATE CODE HEARING Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 09:00am City Hall, Council Chamber
BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT STEERING COMMITTEE Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 04:00pm City Hall
GENERAL EMPLOYEES' PENSION PLAN BOARD Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 02:30pm Old Fire Administration Building
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 07:00pm City Hall, Council Chamber
FREE PERFORMANCE: EAGLES TRIBUTE - THE LONG RUN Friday, August 12, 2016 - 07:30pm Mizner Park Amphitheater

Pages

page.tpl.php