City of Boca Raton
  • Banner
  • Banner

You are here

All Events Listing


Title Date
Saturdays at Sanborn - free fitness Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 09:00am
Zumba at the Beach Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:30am
COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY REGULAR MEETING / CITY COUNCIL WORKSHOP Monday, January 23, 2017 - 01:30pm
Planning Advisory Review Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 09:30am
CITY COUNCIL REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 06:00pm
Community Appearance Board Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 06:30pm
Special Magistrate Parking Hearing Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:00am
Executive Employees' Retirement Plan Board of Trustees Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 02:30pm
Police & Firefighters' Retirement System Board Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 03:00pm
Saturdays at Sanborn - free fitness Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 09:00am
Zumba at the Beach Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Bagels, Bialys and Bubbe Mayses Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 03:30pm to 04:30pm
BOCA RATON MUSEUM OF ART ANNUAL GALA Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 06:30pm
Planning Advisory Review Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 09:30am
Community Appearance Board Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 06:30pm
Beautification Committee Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - 12:00pm
Downtown Boca Raton Advisory Committee Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - 04:00pm
Marine Advisory Board Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - 07:00pm
Saturdays at Sanborn - free fitness Saturday, February 04, 2017 - 09:00am
BOCA RATON MUSEUM OF ART FESTIVAL Saturday, February 04, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 05, 2017 - 05:00pm

Pages

page.tpl.php